The MOST Important Moment of Your Life!

BE HAPPYRight now is the most important moment of your life! Whatever it is you are doing right now, it is the most important moment. Fast-forward 24 hours and whatever you are doing at that very moment is the most important moment of your entire life. Look at each minute of your life, right now, as equally important as the one before and the one after.

 

Seeing the Positive First

Lead each situation with a positive mindset and attitude, so if you have to deal with any negatives,  and no matter what you have to deal with, you will see, feel and learn the lesson meant for you. With every lesson, spiritual growth happens, and it all circles around back to the positive beginning, which is now grateful. Gratitude comes with spiritually divine knowledge and the intuition to understand why every moment of your life is the most important one … and the only one that matters. All we really have is this now.

When we are used to thinking positively most of the time, we tend to see every situation and each decision almost in its entirety. We see what we know will be fun and joyful for our lives and the obstacles (opportunities) we may experience, all at once within our minds. Positive people know and are very aware of our responsibilities. We understand it is part of living the physical aspect of life. We may not always like everything we have to do, in order to accomplish goals, but we do it. Choosing to be positive, makes doing things that appear daunting or boring, not seem so awful. 

A positive attitude removes a lot of stress naturally. It gives us the self-esteem and courage necessary to take on some life’s most challenging times. Challenging situations come in all sizes and shapes. The loss of a job, relationship or a loved one is not easy. What may seem extremely difficult to one of us, may be mildly stressful for another.  The common denominator is staying in the ‘knowing’ of the magic that happens by being positive. Having complete faith that love and a positive outlook paves the way for a Joyful life. A life lived on purpose.  Because somewhere deep inside, we ‘know’ those moments are as they should be … perfectly imperfect and full of lessons, love, and JOY! 

A Gazillion Happy Moments To YOU! ~~ Patricia 🙂

 

About Patricia McGee

I am Patricia and I believe I have a responsibility to myself and to everyone I know and love, to work daily to raise my level of consciousness! I want to live a life that reflects the teachings and philosophy of Jesus Christ, Buddha, Mother Theresa and so many others. To be non-judgmental, unconditionally loving, peaceful, forgiving, grateful and eager to help others heal. With this blog I hope to share my experiences, insights, and my unconditional love with you. I encourage you to try to find the light within everyone. It may be deeper in some than others, but it IS there. Namaste, Patricia "The divine in me, recognizes and appreciates the divine within each an every one of You!"
This entry was posted in Newsfeed and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The MOST Important Moment of Your Life!

  1. Clayton says:

    Being positive does pay off. My Dad gave me an old El Camino and I wasnt crazy about it. The truck had some electrical troubles. I had negative thoughts and just wanted to sell it. We decided to keep it because it’s a classic (1984). I began to envision how nice it could be if I just put a little work into it. I decided to do some of the
    work myself. To my amazement, I somehow went right to the problems and fixed them! The more positive my thoughts are toward the truck, the better it runs! 🙂

Leave a comment