My Mistress – Do you know her?

Love this and I just had to share! : ) Six years ago today I chose to stop drinking because it nearly destroyed me and my life! Today, my biggest threat is my EGO … always trying to keep her from taking over. Thank you Sreejit Poole for your amazing ability to use words … that make a huge impact! Keep writing. ~ Trish McGee

About Patricia McGee

I am Patricia and I believe I have a responsibility to myself and to everyone I know and love, to work daily to raise my level of consciousness! I want to live a life that reflects the teachings and philosophy of Jesus Christ, Buddha, Mother Theresa and so many others. To be non-judgmental, unconditionally loving, peaceful, forgiving, grateful and eager to help others heal. With this blog I hope to share my experiences, insights, and my unconditional love with you. I encourage you to try to find the light within everyone. It may be deeper in some than others, but it IS there. Namaste, Patricia "The divine in me, recognizes and appreciates the divine within each an every one of You!"
This entry was posted in Comments. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My Mistress – Do you know her?

  1. Clay says:

    The worlds most beautiful soul.

Leave a comment